Thursday, 13 February 2014
part 4
The general consesus is that Toronto has gotten alot worse since the late 90s early 00s. There are numerous factors that can go into this, But on the face of it, yes you did luck out. I also agree many of the GTA boys have no game, but neither does 95% of the general population in Western countries, only about 1% know of game and other 4% just kind of have natural game (ie the quarter back, the home coming king, the cool smooth talking black/latino guy, the "ladies man" etc.). Since the time you last came here roughly 1 million more men now live here with a slight increase of women, most of whom you wouldn't want to fuck
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment